-->

Meetings                                                       Events

Our  Regular Lodge Meetings are held on the first Thursday of October, November, December, March and April, and the fourth Thursday in January.

If you wish to visit us, or are thinking of becoming a member of Elkington Lodge 1016, then please email  ElkingtonSecretary@gmail.com

Lodges of Instruction are held on the third Thursday of each month at Severn Street, in conjunction with the Warwickshire General Lodge of Instruction.  Please visit their website for more information.

2018/2019 Dates

Thursday 4th October Installation Meeting
Tuesday 9th October PM&O Meeting
Thursday 25th October 2nd Degree Rehearsal
Thursday 1st November 2nd Degree Ceremony
Thursday 8th November PM&O Meeting
Thursday 22nd November 2nd Degree Rehearsal
Thursday 6th December 2nd Degree Ceremony
Thursday 10th January PM&O Meeting
Thursday 17th January 2nd Degree Rehearsal
Thursday 24th January 2nd Degree Ceremony
Thursday 14th February PM&O Meeting
Thursday 28th February 3rd Degree Rehearsal
Thursday 7th March 3rd Degree Ceremony
Thursday 14th March PM&O Meeting
Thursday 28th March 3rd Degree Rehearsal
Thursday 4th April 3rd Degree Ceremony
Thursday 12th September PM&O Meeting
Thursday 26th September Installation Rehearsal

Elkington Lodge

Our next meeting

will be held on Thursday 6th December 2018, where we will be passing one of our Entered Apprentices to the degree of Fellowcraft.

Menu: £26

Chicken Goujons with Seasonal Salad Traditional Faggots, Mash & Peas with Gravy (Fish or Vegetarian Option)                           Lemon Meringue Pie                                                 Tea or Coffee

 

Events – Check our Events Page